• Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Margaret S

    December 1, 2019

    Everyone associated with the loan process was personable and authentic

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Dean S

    November 27, 2019

    We have never had someone be so personal on our real estate transactions. We love her!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Margaret S

    November 25, 2019

    Mondie kept us informed of the status of our refi, let us know what we needed to do and she and her staff were professional at all times.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Timothy C

    November 8, 2019

    The process was fast and everything was exactly as Mondie said it would be.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Michael B

    November 5, 2019

    Mondie and team are very attentive to the loan process.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Mindi-Lea L

    October 29, 2019

    Always friendly and willing to help. Answered all our questions and very prompt with answers. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Sandra C

    October 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Bhaskar S

    October 14, 2019

    Mondie and her team were professional and worked with me very efficiently.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Michelle S

    October 9, 2019

    Excellent communication. Responses were promptly made to whatever question I had. Kept me updated on each step in the process.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Robert S

    October 9, 2019

    Responsive, timely, solved issues and problems which we had a lot of because I was out of country.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Richard H

    September 28, 2019

    Mondie made my refinance process simple and pleasant. The refinance was completed with ease and finished two weeks ahead of schedule. I appreciate her staff and the hard work they put in to making this process such a smooth one.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Margaret G

    September 26, 2019

    Good communication and the effort put into the refi to make everything work better.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Joanne M

    September 5, 2019

    Communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Lucas S

    August 13, 2019

    Professional, timely, courteous, and resourceful

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Larry S

    August 11, 2019

    Ease of all transactions.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Barbara K

    August 8, 2019

    Mondie was very helpful and always answered my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Jessica K

    August 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Joshua C

    August 1, 2019

    Mondie was so easy to work with, and helped make the process understandable and smooth, from start to finish. Her team has been great. Everyone was quick to respond, and gave clear and concise answers to my questions. That is how I like to do business, and it was a very refreshing experience. Going into the home buying process, I felt like I had no idea what I was doing, or what to expect, but she helped to paint a focused and organized picture of the home buying process, and I am very pleased.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    cosseyjoshua

    August 1, 2019

    Mondie was so easy to work with, and helped make the process understandable and smooth, from start to finish. Her team has been great. Everyone was quick to respond, and gave clear and concise answers to my questions. That is how I like to do business, and it was a very refreshing experience. Going into the home buying process, I felt like I had no idea what I was doing, or what to expect, but she helped to paint a focused and organized picture of the home buying process, and I am very pleased.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Alicia L

    July 26, 2019

    Very seamless and quick process. Everyone was helpful, answered all my questions and returned emails or calls promptly.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Clara C

    July 23, 2019

    Working with Mondie was the easiest mortgage experience I’ve ever had. Moving from another state to California was daunting not knowing how the real estate process worked there. Mondie made sure I was aware of the different aspects that make purchasing a home in California unique. She was always easy to reach and would answer my questions promptly. I was always informed of what was happening and what to expect next. I would definitely recommend Mondie and her team!!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Christian O

    June 18, 2019

    Super efficient. Easy as pie.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Jeanine F

    June 11, 2019

    Mondie was very helpful and explained everything along the way. I would recommend her highly!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Ernesto L

    June 7, 2019

    Clear, timely, responsive communication, excellent follow up to ensure progress, and a friendly and caring demeanor.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Elysabeth G

    May 4, 2019

    The team at Fairway was outstanding. Mondie and Rochelle responded immediately to all of our questions. Mondie was accessible by phone during times that worked for us and we felt she guided us through the process in a very professional and honest way. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Kaiser A

    April 17, 2019

    We first worked with Mandy for the purchase of a new home. Subsequently we refinanced with her a number of times, and she’s always done a great job exceeded our expectations and given us great service and a great deal! We highly recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Robert C

    April 11, 2019

    Clear talk, quick, reliable responses, and great advice. Everything I wanted.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Grace Y

    March 24, 2019

    Mondie has been very helpful and responsible for us. And of course she’s very knowledgeable to what she’s doing. Thanks a lot for getting the loan done within such a short time!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Kelsey M

    March 23, 2019

    Super accommodating and educational! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Rosalie S

    January 19, 2019

    I feel that Mondie is very honest and a great listener. She makes sure that she understands all of your questions and concerns before proceeding with the various aspects of the process and will proceed according to your best interest.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Janet S

    January 8, 2019

    Personal attention; efficiency, responsiveness, hospitality, knowledge. she made me feel valued and special.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Wendy W

    December 24, 2018

    Mondie was super nice, helpful and always available to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    David W

    December 21, 2018

    Always available to answer questions. Edoc signing made everything quick and painless. Took only 9 days from opening of escrow to close!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Carolann I

    December 18, 2018

    Great follow up and clear communication with Mondie and her team.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Jennifer L

    October 26, 2018

    Detailed, patient guidance through the complex loan process. Mondie and her team were always available to us. They processed all our paperwork very quickly and efficiently, enabling an early closing after just 23 days in escrow.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Mary A

    October 26, 2018

    Always available to answer questions and clarify the process

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Ernest K

    October 8, 2018

    Superb first-time home buying experience!! Mondie and her team were extremely well-organized, very accessible and easy to talk to, prompt in their requests and replies, thorough and helpful, with blazing fast closing speed. Fairway's rates were definitely very good, though perhaps not THE lowest available. Of course, it's more than just securing the absolute lowest rate; It's about customer service, peace of mind, and quick closing--all areas in which Mondie and her team really excel!

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Rebecca P

    September 27, 2018

    Mondie was always available anytime day or night to answer any questions we had during our home purchase. She is very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Mondie Picl

    Katsi R

    August 13, 2018

    Mondie is very knowledgeable and great to work with!